krotholo.blogg.se

Mj human nature album
Mj human nature album




  1. #MJ HUMAN NATURE ALBUM FULL#
  2. #MJ HUMAN NATURE ALBUM TV#

It is certified Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). It also reached number two on Billboard Adult Contemporary chart.

mj human nature album

Like the four Thriller singles before it, the song became a top 10 hit in the US, reaching number seven on the Billboard Hot 100. Jones then brought in songwriter John Bettis to rewrite the verses, whose lyrics are about a passerby in New York City."Human Nature" was released as a single on July 3, 1983. However, Thriller producer Quincy Jones inadvertently heard a demo version of the track and thought it would be a great fit for the album. Porcaro, along with some of his bandmates from the band Toto, had been assisting with the production of Thriller, but he had not intended for "Human Nature" to be used by Jackson. It was originally written by keyboardist Steve Porcaro, based on a conversation he had had with his young daughter Heather after a boy pushed her at school, Porcaro said "he probably likes you and it's human nature". The track was produced by Jones and performed by members of Toto with Michael Jackson providing vocals. But his albums will be selling for another 30 years."Human Nature" is a 1982 song by American singer Michael Jackson, and the fifth single from his sixth solo album, Thriller.

#MJ HUMAN NATURE ALBUM FULL#

But if you're a new fan, and thinking of giving the full album a try, do it! This is music as it should be. You probably already have an idea whether you'd like this album or not. (But don't take it from me, listen for yourself on Spotify.) I'm also not into music like Akon's Will.i.am's, Kanye West's or Fergie's, so I'm not missing much there. Those are on Thriller 25, but in my opinion, not worth the extra pounds. You don't get the new versions of songs like Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 2008 with Akon, or P.Y.T 2008 with Will.i.am. Songs like Human Nature are also quite therapeutic. I find this album particularly soothing and the perfect MJ album when feeling happy, but calm. The Lady In My Life, Someone in the Dark and Carousel are also enjoyable. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin', Billie Jean, Beat It, Thriller, Human Nature, P.Y.T (Pretty Young Thing) and Baby Be Mine are brilliant songs. While I prefer Bad's sound personally (very 80s, very fun), Thriller is an amazing album. Now, I have finally bought Thriller and Bad together. My Michael Jackson phase ended by 17, although I didn't stop being a fan, admiring and supporting him. I considered buying his CDs when I was 16, but never did. There is something very soothing about Michael Jackson, his music calms you, inspires you. I think his music, and possibly also Michael himself and his unusual, difficult life, comforted me. I sent texts to radio stations asking them to please play anything by Michael Jackson, although I really had a preference for the 80s. I never believed a bad word about Michael, and vocally supported him.

#MJ HUMAN NATURE ALBUM TV#

I don't remember how it started - maybe I had seen "Bad" on TV - but I went through a Michael Jackson phase at 16, playing HIStory, watching his music videos, watching documentaries. But I didn't really get into him until I was 16, and going through some unusual and tough times. I played a Michael Jackson song on my Talkgirl as I played in the garden.

mj human nature album

I had always liked Michael Jackson when I was a kid in the 90s, occasionally playing HIStory in the living room or watching a live performance on TV.






Mj human nature album